Extra! Extra! Oct 10 & 16

100_0390

Trust me, I’m not doing nothing, but I Haven’t been to the library as much this week.  In the future, it’s likely all my headlines won’t be from the front page.  These funny little articles are beginning to seem to take their rightful place on pages 2 and 3 in the year 1934.  This past week, however, I did have a few I hope you’ll enjoy despite my inactivity.

extraextra

Pair Put In Jail To Save Their Money

Autoist Pays For Pig

Catsup Drinker Fined

There Is A Santa!

Goat Smiles Again

Firemen Fight To Keep Pet ‘Coon

Leave a Reply

